Nebraska Academy of Sciences
Nebraska Association of Teachers of Science
Nebraska Junior Academy of Sciences

2016- 2017 Executive Committee 

PRESIDENT -                         Randy Lienemann, rlienema@gmail.com 
PRESIDENT - ELECT -             Karin van Dijk, kvandijk2@unl.edu 
NJAS PRESIDENT - Acting       Randy Lienemann, rlienema@gmail.com  
NATS PRESIDENT -                 Shauna Roberson, sroberson@gceagles.org
NATS PRESIDENT ELECT -       Jodi Bahr, jbahr@harvardcardinals.org
TREASURER -                         Laressa Wolfenbarger, lwolfenbarger@unomaha.edu
SECRETARY -                         Kirsten Smith, ksmith@lps.org
COUNSELOR-CHAIR -             Martin Hulce, mhulce@creighton.edu
COUNSELOR -                        Dan Sitzman, dan.sitzman@ops.org
COUNSELOR -                        Lee Brogi, leebrogie@gmail.com
AAAS/NAAS REP                    Chris Schaben, chris.schaben@ops.org
NDE SCIENCE CONSULTANT-  Sara Cooper, sara.cooper@nebraska.gov
TRANSACTIONS EDITOR -       Bruce Chase, bchase@unomaha.edu
NEWSLETTER EDITOR -           Cecelia Dorn, nebacad@unl.edu
EXECUTIVE SECRETARY -        Cecelia Dorn, nebacad@unl.edu
LONG RANGE PLANNING-        Mary Ettel, maettel1@wsc.edu
LONG RANGE PLANNING-        Chris Schaben, chris.schaben@ops.org
LONG RANGE PLANNING -       David Peitz, dapeitz1@wsc.edu


© Nebraska Academy of Sciences
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software