Nebraska Academy of Sciences
Nebraska Association of Teachers of Science
Nebraska Junior Academy of Sciences

Find NATS on Facebook and Twitter

2017- 2018 Executive Committee 

PRESIDENT -                          Karin van Dijk, kvandijk2@unl.edu
PRESIDENT - ELECT -              Todd Young, toyoung1@wsc.edu
NJAS PRESIDENT - Acting        Randy Lienemann, rlienema@gmail.com  
NATS PRESIDENT -                  Shauna  Roberson
                                                             sroberson@gceagles.org
NATS PRESIDENT ELECT -        Jodi Bahr, jbahr@harvardcardinals.org
TREASURER -                          Susan Weller, susan.weller@unl.edu
SECRETARY -                           Kirsten Smith, ksmith@lps.org
COUNSELOR-CHAIR -               Randy Lienemann, rlienema@gmail.com
COUNSELOR -                          Martin Hulce, mhulce@creighton.edu
COUNSELOR -                          Lee Brogi, leebrogie@gmail.com
AAAS/NAAS REP                      Chris Schaben, chris.schaben@ops.org
NDE SCIENCE CONSULTANT-    Sara Cooper, sara.cooper@nebraska.gov
TRANSACTIONS EDITOR -         Bruce Chase, bchase@unomaha.edu
NEWSLETTER EDITOR -             Cecelia Dorn, nebacad@unl.edu
EXECUTIVE SECRETARY -          Cecelia Dorn, nebacad@unl.edu
LONG RANGE PLANNING-          Mary Ettel, maettel1@wsc.edu
LONG RANGE PLANNING-          Chris Schaben, chris.schaben@ops.org
LONG RANGE PLANNING -         David Peitz, dapeitz1@wsc.edu



Nebraska Academy of Sciences, INC.

302 Morrill Hall, 14th and U Streets

Lincoln, NE 68588-0339

Phone: (402) 472-2644

Fax: (402) 472-8899

Email: nebacad@unl.edu

© Nebraska Academy of Sciences

NAS, NATS, and NJAS are 501(c)3 non-profit organizations.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software