Nebraska Academy of Sciences
Nebraska Association of Teachers of Science
Nebraska Junior Academy of Sciences

Find NATS on Facebook and Twitter

NATS/NATM Fall Conference Sponsors & Vendors

NATS and NATM would like to recognize the following sponsors and vendors for their generous contributions to our organization and our annual fall conference.  Click on the vendor image for more information about the companies or contact the representative who attended the conference.

If your organization would like to become a vendor, please download a registration form here.


Amplify

Bob McCarty - rmmcarty@amplify.com
(435) 823-1731


Bryan College of Health Science 

Stacy Dam - stacy.dam@bryanhealth.org
(402) 481-8698

CR Toys

Connie Hoeft - shopcrtoys@yahoo.com
(308) 233-5365


Flinn Scientific

Tom Trapp - flinn@flinnsci.com
(800) 452-1261


Foss Science 

Eileen Patrick - eileen.patrick@schoolspecialty.com
(720) 480-2167

Gary Thompson Agency, Inc.

Brent Hinrichs - brenth@gtainsures.com
(308) 832-1732


Global Travel Alliance 

Tyler Hetland -tyler.hetland@globaltravelalliance.com
(952) 223-5668


Legends of Learning

Jessica Moyer - jessica@legendsoflearning.com 
(410) 206-7771


NASA NE Space Grant 

Michaela Lucas - mlucas@unomaha.edu
(402) 554-2686


National Geographic Learning / Cengage

Marsha Krabbenhoft - marsha.krabbenhoft@cengage.com
(402) 618-2942

Prairie STEM

Anna Sumner - asumneraaef@gmail.com
(402) 399-9258


Usborne Books & More

Megan Tupper - Gr8books4u@aol.com 

(402) 326-0257



Nebraska EPSCoR

Lindsey Moore - lmoore@nebraska.edu yns.nebraska.eud


Nebraska Invasive Species Program   

Alison Zach - azach3@unl.edu
(402) 472-3133


Nebraska Public Power District

Jennifer Swerczek - jlswerc@nppd.com
(402) 616-2976


Nebraska Scientific

Neal Brenner - staff@nebraskascientific.com 
800-228-7117



Nebraska State Education Association

Sally Bodtke - sally.bodtke@nsea.org
(402) 475-7611


National Science Teachers Association

Randy Brooks - rbrooks@coredsolutions.com


Nutrients for Life

Melissa Buehler - mbuehler@nutrientsforlife.org
(402) 239-9712

Pearson Education

Todd Vilotta - todd.vilotta@pearson.com
(402) 650-0722


University of Nebraska - Kearney   

Holly Peterson - petersonha@unk.edu
(402) 865-8043

University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Department of Atmospheric Sciences

Kyle Thompson - kthps@lps.org
(402) 472-2663


University of Nebraska - Lincoln   
State Museum

Cindy Loope - cloope2@unl.edu
(402) 472-4075


University of Nebraska - Lincoln
College of Agricultural Science and Natural Resources

Taylor Hart - thart6@unl.edu
(402) 472-7928


Nebraska Academy of Sciences, INC.

302 Morrill Hall, 14th and U Streets

Lincoln, NE 68588-0339

Phone: (402) 472-2644

Fax: (402) 472-8899

Email: nebacad@unl.edu

© Nebraska Academy of Sciences

NAS, NATS, and NJAS are 501(c)3 non-profit organizations.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software